A

All Boards and Commissions

Hours: 8:00–4:00

T: 635–4400

Agricultural Conservancy Trust

more information...

Charles N. Appleton, Jr.

Town Council, Member

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4529

F: (401) 635–2470

E: cappleton@little-compton.com

B

Board of Canvassers

T: (401) 635–4400

more information...

Fred M. Bodington, III

Town Council, Member

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4529

F: (401) 635–2470

E: fbodington@little-compton.com

Brownell, Library

Hours: Please see the library web site.

T: (401) 635–8562

Budget Committee

T: (401) 635–4400

more information...

C

Denise Cosgrove

Office Clerk, Assessors

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4509

F: (401) 635–2470

E: dcosgrove@tlcri.com

Anita Couto

Clerical Staff, Office of Town Clerk

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4400

F: (401) 635–2470

E: acouto@tlcri.com

D

Judge Richard P. D'Addario

Probate Court

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4400

F: (401) 635–2470

Leonard Duckworth

Tax Assessor

Town Hall; 40 Commons; Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4509

F: (401) 635–2470

Thomas G. Dunn III

Town Business Manager

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–8373

F: (401) 635–2470

E:tdunn@tlcri.com

E

F

G

Robert H. Goff, Jr

Tax Assessor

Town Hall; 40 Commons; Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4509

F: (401) 635–2470

Paul J. Golembeske

Town Council, Vice President

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4529

F: (401) 635–2470

E: pgolembeske@little-compton.com

H

Mary-Jane Harrington

Tax Collector and Treasurer

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4219

F: (401) 635–2470

E: maryjane@tlcri.com

I

J

K

L

M

Gary S. Mataronas

Town Council, Member

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4529

F: (401) 635–2470

E: gmataronas@little-compton.com

William Monahan

Tax Assessor

Town Hall; 40 Commons; Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4509

F: (401) 635–2470

William L. Moore

Building Official/Highway Supervisor

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–8384

F: (401) 592–0076

E: wmoore@tlcri.com

Robert L. Mushen

Town Council, President

Emergency Management Director

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4529

F: (401) 635–2470

E: rmushen@tlcri.com

N

O

Sheila A. Oliveira

Deputy Town Clerk

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4400

F: (401) 635–2470

E: soliveira@tlcri.com

P

Richard G. Petrin

Fire Chief

Public Safety Complex, 60 Simmons Road; Little Compton, Rhode Island 02837.

T: (401) 635–2323

F: (401) 635–2013

E: rpetrin@tlcri.com

Q

R

S

Joan M. Shippee

Office Clerk, Tax Collector and Treasurer

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4219

F: (401) 635–2470

E: jshippee@tlcri.com

Susan Sisson

Director of Social Services

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4400

F: (401) 635–2470

T

U

V

W

Carol A. Wordell

Town Clerk

Town Hall; 40 Commons; P.O. Box 226; Little Compton, RI 02837

T: (401) 635–4400

F: (401) 635–2470

E: cwordell@tlcri.com

Sidney M. Wordell

Police Chief

Public Safety Complex, 60 Simmons Road; Little Compton, Rhode Island 02837.

T: (401) 635–2311

F: (401) 635–8782

E: policechief@tlcri.com

X Y Z

Zoning Board of Review

T: (401) 635–4400

more information...

close

Disclaimer

This information is compiled and made available as a public service by the Town of Little Compton, Rhode Island. However, the Town makes no warranty as to the accuracy, reliability, or completeness of the information and is not responsible for any errors or omissions or for results obtained from the use of the information. Distribution of the information does not constitute such a warranty. Use of the information is the sole responsibility of the user.